🇧🇪 🇹🇷🇱🇺 The Ordinary General Assembly with election of the Board of the Belgian Luxembourg Chamber of Commerce in Turkey was held on Wednesday, June 23. 

At the General Assembly, Mr. Tugrul Seremet, a country manager of H.Essers Turkey, was elected as a new chairperson of the BLCCT. Mr. Dr. Serhan Simsek, Group CEO of CT Pharma and TFLL Pharma, and Mr. Alp TANRIOVER, Business Development Coordinator & Board Member at Unit Group Companies, were elected as new vice-chairpersons of the BLCCT. While Mr. Mert Bülbül was elected as a new Secretary General of the Chamber, Mr. Hans Broucke, Ms.Nil Tunasar, Mr. Bulent Kilincarslan (BK), Mr. Egemen Döven, and Mr. Bulent Tekmen were elected as new Board Members. 

On behalf of the Belgian Luxembourg Chamber of Commerce in Turkey, we would like to thank our previous Chairperson Mr. Levent APAYDIN , Secretary General Mr. H. Gürbüz SARI and all other Board Members for strengthening ties between Belgium, Luxembourg and Turkey and for their valuable contributions to our chamber. 

We would also like to welcome our new Board Members and to convey our congratulations and sincere wishes of success for their new missions.